TWO urban licks has been heating up the Atlanta restaurant scene with its “Fiery American Cooking” and live music since opening in the fall of 2004. The one-of-a-kind experience available at TWO urban licks has won over the Atlanta dining scene making it one of the city’s busiest restaurants.

Friday, January 30, 2015

TWO's Tunes

Music Lineup for January 2015

Thursday January 1 - Lost City
Friday January 2 - Chicago Joe Jones
Saturday January 3 - Chicago Joe Jones

Tuesday January 6 - Battlefield Collective
Wednesday January 7 - Little G. Weevil
Thursday January 8 - Lost City
Friday January 9 - The Chapman / Roper Experience
Saturday January 10 - The Chapman / Roper Experience
Sunday January 11 - The Chapman / Roper Experience

Tuesday January 13 - Flat Broke & Busted
Wednesday January 14 - Little G. Weevil
Thursday January 15 - Lost City
Friday January 16 - Ted Bauman Band
Saturday January 17 - Ted Bauman Band
Sunday January 18 - The Chapman / Roper Experience

Tuesday January 20 - Flat Broke & Busted
Wednesday January 21 - Burning Time
Thursday January 22 - Lost City
Friday January 23 - The Stooge Brothers
Saturday January 24 - The Stooge Brothers
Sunday January 25 - The Chapman / Roper Experience

Tuesday January 27 - Flat Broke & Busted
Wednesday January 28 - Burning Time
Thursday January 29 - Lost City
Friday January 30 - Atlanta Boogie
Saturday January 31 - Atlanta Boogie